Staff

MLR Staff and Board Members

MLR's executive director, executive administrator and activist board members are leading the charge to represent your interests with state legislators. All welcome your thoughts and ideas so that they can serve you better.

Feel free to get in touch with any of us on any topic.

Staff Members:

Executive Director

Jeff Forester
PO Box 22262
St. Paul, MN 55122
Office: 952-854-1317
Cell: 612-961-6144
jeff@mnlakesandrivers.org

Executive Administrator

Judy Corrigan
PO Box 22262
St. Paul, MN 55122
Office: 952-854-1317
judy@mnlakesandrivers.org

Board of Directors:

President

Ted Johnson
Property Location: Lake Washburn
Cass County
ttjohnsonCPA@comcast.net 

Secretary

Barbara Halbakken Fischburg
Property Location: Detroit Lake
Becker County
bhalbakken@aol.com 

Treasurer

John P. James
Property Location: Johanna
Ramsey County
johnpjames46@comcast.net 

Directors at Large:

George Crolick
Property Location: Lake Eshquaguma
St. Louis County
gcrolick@aol.com

Ron Erhardt
Property Location: Woman Lake
Cass County
ronerhardt@gmail.com

Susan Henken Thielen
Property Location: Lake Washburn
Cass County
slhenken@gmail.com

Mary Manns
Property Location: Caribou Lake
St. Louis County
mmmanns@comcast.net

John Nowicki
Property Location: Lake Osakis
Douglas County 
nowickijack012@gmail.com